Book

Founded in 1793, the La Croix Blanche Chamonix Hotel is an attractive historic hotel, characterised by its traditional architecture and the Alpine style which emanates from it. The hotel enjoys a privileged location right in the heart of Chamonix. As the international capital of mountaineering, Chamonix offers you magnificent natural surroundings at the foot of Mont Blanc, somewhere you really can enjoy yourself and recharge your batteries all year round. The multi-lingual team at the Croix Blanche Chamonix is at your service to make your stay run smoothly and to take care of you.

The Croix Blanche is part of the Best Mont-Blanc group, which welcomes you in the heart of the Alps and of the Mont Blanc country in one of his 6 hotels 3 and 4 *.

The Rooms

35 authentically styled rooms

 

Each one of our rooms is unique and our hotel is on a human scale.Whether it’s for a discovery weekend, a skiing holiday or a business trip, our rooms will offer you all the comfort you need for your stay: courtesy tray, refrigerator, safe, television, desk etc. You can choose the room that suits you from our 4 categories: standard, superior, suite or apartment.

Facilities

 

There are numerous facilities available to you: a private car park with 18 spaces, a luggage depository service to make your stay go smoothly, a local produce boutique, tasty gourmet cuisine in our restaurant, La Brasserie l’M, for a delicious meal, private sitting rooms to relax in and a business area where you can work.

Private Car Park

Private sitting rooms

Restaurant

Luggage Depository

Business corner

Mentions légales

Réserver

Fondé en 1793, l’ hôtel La Croix Blanche Chamonix est un hôtel historique de charme, caractérisé par son architecture traditionnelle et l’atmosphère alpine qui s’y dégage. L’hôtel bénéficie d’un emplacement privilégié, en plein coeur de la station de Chamonix. Capitale internationale de l’alpinisme, Chamonix vous offre un environnement naturel grandiose, au pied du Mont Blanc, véritable terrain de jeu et de ressourcement tout au long de l’année. L’équipe multilingue de la Croix Blanche Chamonix est à votre service pour vous faciliter votre séjour et prendre soin de vous.

Les chambres

35 chambres dans un style authentique

 

Chacune de nos chambres est unique. Notre hôtel est à taille humaine. Que ce soit pour un week end découverte, des vacances au ski ou lors d’un déplacement professionnel, nos chambres vous offrent tout le confort nécessaire à votre séjour : plateau de courtoisie, réfrigérateur, coffre fort, télévision, bureau de travail,… Choisissez la chambre qui vous convient parmi nos 4 catégories : standard, supérieure, suite ou appartement.

SERVICES

 

De nombreux services sont mis à votre disposition. Un parking privé de 18 places et un service de bagagerie pour faciliter votre séjour, une boutique de produits locaux pour vos souvenirs, une cuisine savoureuse et gourmande dans notre restaurant La Brasserie l’M pour vous régaler, des salons privés pour vous détendre, un espace business pour travailler.

Parking Privé

Salons privatifs

Restauration

Bagagerie

Business corner

Mentions légales